The 2019 College of Charleston Athletics Hall of Fame Class has been selected and includes three former student-athletes, who all went on to professional playing careers after their time at The College.

This year's induction class is highlighted by former College of Charleston volleyball standout Tiffany Blum-Knezevic (2004-07), women's golf All-American Steffi Kirchmayr (2006-09) and men's golf All-American Bruce McDonald (2000-03).

Event Information:

  • Date: Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019
  • The Hall of Fame ceremony and brunch will be at 10:00 a.m. (ET) in the McAlister Hospitality Suite located on the third floor of TD Arena.
  • Tickets to the event can be purchased for $20. To make your reservation(s) by Jan. 17, 2019, to Megan Spellman at: (843) 953-5329 or spellmanmc@cofc.edu
Demo Image Demo Image Demo Image