BOARD OF DIRECTORS


David Crowley - President

TBD - Vice President

Josh Atkinson - Secretary

Tim Scofield - Treasurer


Johnnie Baxley

John Douglass

George Fraggos

Adam Griffin

Barbara Hallberg

Carl Johnson

Danny Johnson

Frank Kenan

JJ Lamberson

John "Chip" Molony

Ross Miller

Tom O'Donnell

Will Sherrod

Larry Simon

Marc Stein


Board of Directors Meeting Dates


Executive Committee

Monday, 09/18/17 The Alley 4:00 PM AGENDA
Monday, 11/06/17 The Alley 4:00 PM AGENDA
Monday, 02/05/18 The Alley 4:00 PM AGENDA
*Monday, 03/12/18* The Alley 4:00 PM
Monday, 04/02/18 The Alley 4:00 PM
Monday, 05/07/18 The Alley 4:00 PM
Monday, 06/04/18 The Alley 4:00 PM
Monday, 7/31/18 The Alley 4:00 PM

Full Board

Thursday, 09/28/17 Tennis Center/Patriots Point 5:00 PM AGENDA
Thursday, 12/6/17 Tennis Center/Patriots Point 5:00 PM AGENDA
Thursday, 02/15/18 Tennis Center/Patriots Point 5:00 PM AGENDA
Thursday, 04/19/18 Tennis Center/Patriots Point 5:00 PM

Annual Meeting

Thursday, 06/28/18 McAlister Suite 5:00 PM

 

Demo Image Demo Image Demo Image Demo Image Demo Image